Website Manager

Inter Tribal Sports

2019 Flag Football Season Mar 30 - May 18


In 2003, Inter Tribal Sports introduced softball into our programs. Softball was well received by everyone and became one of our core annual sports programs. Every year team registration begins in May. The official season begins in July and ends in June. Unlike our other sports programs, the games are on Tuesday and Thursday. 

If you have any questions or concerns please call the office phone: 951-719-3444 | [email protected]



Player registration is now closed. Registration will re-open for softball in April 2019. ITS Team Registrations and Uniform Orders are due on May 10th before 12pm

Once registration is open, please send an email/call to Raymond Santiago to register your teams (A, B, C, D -Leagues) and/or uniforms before the deadline.

Player's must be registered and age verified before Thursday at 12pm for every game week. Player's must have 50% games played to be eligible for championships.


All player's must wear ITS issued uniforms in order to be eligible to play which includes jersey and shorts. 

Softball Season (June-July)

Camp: June 1 at TBD 
C & D-League Opening Day: June 15at TBD
Games will be in multiple locations.
Game 2: June 18
Game 3: June 20
Game 4: June 25
Game 5: June 27
Game 6: July 2
Game 7: July 9
Game8: July 11
Game 9: July 16
Game 10: July 18
Game 11: July 23
A, B, C-League Championship Day:July 28 at TBD


2019 Softball Season Flyer: PDF
2019 Softball Rules: PDF
2019 Softball Referee Quiz: LINK
2019 Softball Volunteer Quiz: LINK


2018 Softball Champions


A-League: La Jolla


C-League: Pechanga

2017 Softball Champions


A-League: Rincon

B-League: Viejas

C-League: San Jacinto 1

2016 Softball Champions


A-League: Soboba

B-League: Viejas

C-League: Rincon

2015 Softball Champions

2014 Softball Champions

2013 Softball Champions

A-League: La Jolla
B-League: Viejas
C-League: Pechanga

A-League: Santa Ysabel
B-League: Viejas
C-League: Rincon

A-League: Barona
B-League: Rincon
C-League: Pechanga

2012 Softball Champions

2011 Softball Champions

2010 Softball Champions

A-League: Barona
B-League: Viejas
C-League: Rincon

A-League: Barona
B-League: Santa Ysabel
C-League: Viejas

A-League: Viejas
B-League: Santa Ysabel
C-League: San Pasqual

Softball Registration

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Contact Us

Inter Tribal Sports

40880 County Center Dr., Suite K
Temecula, California 92591

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 951-719-3444
Copyright © 2019 Inter Tribal Sports, Inc.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login